Commission Members as at March 2017

 

President

The Most Reverend Peter Smith, LLD, JCD
Archbishop's House, 150 St George's Road, London SE1 6HX

Chairman
Canon Michael Cooley, MA, STL, PhL
14 Melior Street, London, SE1 3QP
Telephone: 020 7407 1948
Email: michael.j.cooley@gmail.com

 

Vice Chairman

Canon Tony Charlton
59, Burgate, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2HJ
Telephone: 01227 462896
Email: ajcharlton@btopenworld.com
 

 Secretary

Paul Moynihan, KSG, MA

40 Steward Close, Cheshunt, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire EN8 8UW
Telephone: 01992 628840 (h); 07703 932594 (m)
Email: paul.moynihan@sky.com


 

Treasurer

Pat Kingman
c/o Archbishop's House
, 150 St George's Road, London SE1 6HX

 

Members:

 

Chairman of Diocesan Liturgy Commissionís Music Committee

Nick Pointer
c/o Archbishop's House
, 150 St George's Road, London SE1 6HX

 

Chairman of Diocesan Liturgy Commissionís Art and Architecture Committee

Fr. David Gibbons, MA

St. Thomas of Canterbury Parish,
12, Granville Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1ER

Telephone: 01732 454177 (o); 07345 750927 (m)
Email: frdavid@sevrcparish.org.uk

 

Nominated representatives of Diocesan Liturgy Commissionís Liturgical Formation Committee

Jacques Lambert and Rebekah O'Keeffe
c/o Archbishop's House

Cathedral Dean

Canon Richard Hearn KCHS, B.Th
St George's Cathedral Clergy House, Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7HY
Telephone: 020 7928 5256
Email: dean@stgeorges.org.uk
 

Diocesan Master of Ceremonies
Fr Philip Glandfield BTh
Archbishop's House, 150 St George's Road, London SE1 6HX
Telephone: 020 7928 2495
Email: aps@rcsouthwark.co.uk

 

Kalendarius

Fr. Geoffrey Pointer
The Presbytery, Button Lane, Bearsted, Kent ME15 8NJ
Telephone: 01622 736100
Email: parishpriest@catholic-bearsted.org.uk

 

Director of the Centre for Catholic Formation

Dr Mark Nash

Office: Centre for Catholic Formation, 21 Tooting Bec Road, London SW17 8BS
Telephone: 020 8672 7684/2422 (o)
Email: mnash@ccftootingbec.org.uk

 


Home

Constitution

Membership

Committees

Liturgies

Music Planner